Contact us

Sales Support

T: +52 656 630 0032

T: +1 401 404 5547 (From US)

 

T: +86 138 1699 4485  *NORTH CHINA

T: +86 138 2353 5300  *SOUTH CHINA

T: +86 186 2628 0700  *EAST CHINA

 

T: +91 984 553 8474

 

T: +63 977 859 6789

 

Bill Kawales

T: 630-941-0027

kawales@aimsolder.com

 

Chris Matthews

M: 401-316-2456

cmatthews@aimsolder.com

 

Lauren Porto

M: 401-465-0961

lporto@aimsolder.com

 

Robert Rietkerk

T: 714-974-1963

rrietkerk@aimsolder.com

 

Fabiola Nuñez

T: 614 488-4119  |  656 630-0032 x.104

fnunez@aimsolder.com

 

Leopoldo Valdez

T: 333 493 2282  |  +52 656 630-0032 x.112

lvaldez@aimsolder.com

 

Angel Romero 

M: +52-812-354-1689

aromero@aimsolder.com

 

Oscar Lopez

T: +52 1 656-148-8901  |  +52-656-630-0032 x157

olopez@aimsolder.com

 

Daniel Gil

M: +52-664-130-0827

dgil@aimsolder.com

 

Oscar Hernandez 

M: +52-442-824-8346

ohernandez@aimsolder.com

 

James Bates

T: +44 7391 016524

jbates@aimsolder.com

 

Eastern Europe

Petr Bettinec

T: +420 7766 26 119

pbettinec@aimsolder.com

 

Germany & Central Europe

David Kammerer

T: +49 151 5188 1881

dkammerer@aimsolder.com

 

Anderson Albuquerque

T: +55 92 99158-8655 

aalbuquerque@aimsolder.com

 

Dean Luo

T: +86 572 6683 800 

dluo@aimsolder.com

 

Sudhir H.R.

T: +91 802 544 2597

sudhir@aimsolder.com

 

Mhanny AguiIlo

T: +63 977 859 6789

maguillo@aimsolder.com

 

Colleen Rodrigues

T: 401-429-5214

crodrigues@aimsolder.com

 

Customer Service

T: +52 656-630-0032

info@aimsolder.com

 

AIM Mfg. Facility - ISO 9002 & 14000 Certified

Kobi Ventura

T: + 972 8 9208844

kobi@asi-tech.co.il

 

EU/UK Industrial Sales

Vincent Wheeler

T: 44 0 7469 253505

vwheeler@aimsolder.com

 

PC Fab Products Only

Terry Binder

T: 847-806-4000

terry@allenwoods.com

 

Reiner Goelz

reiner.goelz@ans-answer.com

Sebastian Glitsch

sebastian.glitsch@ans-answer.com

T: +49 6047-96003

 

Istvan Bogyos

T: +36 22 505 88 2

i.bogyos@att.co.at

www.att.co.at

 

Hr. Thonhauser (Austria)

T: +43 1 740 40 224  |  M: +43 (664) 23 07 935

c.thonhauser@att.co.at

Pavel Tomasek (Czechia & Slovakia)

T: +43 1 343 21 00 – 220 | M: +421 911 886 886

p.tomasek@att.co.at

www.att.co.at

 

Anton Kanter

T: +7 (812) 318 11 51

anton@avanteh.ru

http://aim.avanteh.ru

 
BLT

Greg York

M: +44(0)7973 158176

Greg.york@btconnect.com

Sales Office

T: +44 (0)1379 870870

sales@blt.keme.co.uk

 

* Licensed Manufacturer

Jean-Raymond DeVillecourt

T: +61 2 4735 3126

jrd@chemtools.com.au

 

Tom Misiti

T: 800-223-3221

tmisiti@cumb.com

 

Ermanno Dickmann

T: + 39 026 604 7053

ermanno@dickmann.it

http://www.dickmann.it

 

Penang Only

Tracy Voon

T: +60 4 645 2672

tracy.voon@dniv.com.sg

 

Carrie Naumann

T: 256-721-0773  |  M: 256-975-6638

cnaumann@electrowisehsv.com

Brandon Champion

T: 256-721-0773  |  M: 256-783-6995

bchampion@electrowisehsv.com

 

Sales

T: 804-368-1630

sales@etechsupply.com

 

Gerry McCabe

T: +44 7771 980778

gerry@exmel.co.uk

Sales

T: +44 1698 745058

sales@exmel.co.uk

http://exmel.co.uk/

 

Kevin Moses

T: 937-620-4528

kmoseseap@woh.rr.com

 

Robbie Smith

T: 704-458-0025  |  M: 919-855-0122

rsmith@fishhawktechnology.com

 

*AIM Specialty Materials Distributor Only

Ludwig Schuhmann

T: +49 661 942 9635

gs.electronic@t-online.de

www.gselectronic.de

 

Dan Egitto

T: 919-572-5100

degitto@hiscoinc.com

www.hiscoinc.com

 

Frank Tsai

T: + 886 4223 77615 

jiawh@seed.net.tw

smt.ebigchina.com

 

Hybrid Only

Jes Redgard

T: +44 1869 323 327

mail@jnjelectronics.co.uk

 

Dan Phillips

T: 440.725.2769

dan@gokimco.com

 

Alan Siebenthall - OR, ID, BC

T: 503-574-4900

alan@kirbydemarest.com

Steve Kirby - WA

T: 425-444-0541

steve@kirbydemarest.com

 

Jasper van Meerten

T: +321 472 0062

jvanmeerten@kvms.be

www.kvms.be

 

Laura Galimberti

T: +39 348 6119989

elettronica@gmx.com

 

Rick Whittelsey

T: 937-454-5995

meorickw@gmail.com

 

Marla Peck (Long Island)

T: 516-752-9320

marlapeck@aol.com

 

Chris Hoekstra

616-647-9700

chris@matrix-gr.com

 

AIM Specialty & SMT Distributor 

Ernst J.M. Eggelaar

T: +49 8722/9620-0

ee@microtronic.de

 

Sales (Upstate NY)

https://masline.com/

 

Jim Gerling

T: 585-202-6387

jgerling@masline.com

 

Phil Nelson

T: (585) 259-7698

pnelson@masline.com

 

Evgeniy Baraulya

T: +375 17 388 44 22 | M: +375 33 663 00 20

purchase1@nanotech.by

www.pcb.by

 

Sales

(+20) 122 111 50 17

info@nilecircuits.com

 

Industrial Electronics Distributor

Faith Van Behran

T: 651-228-9027

 

Kevin Bomba (NJ and Long Island, NY)

T: 732-580-3335

kevin@phi-sales.com

Carmen Cappuzzello (Upstate and Metro NY)

T: 732-233-4915

carmen@phi-sales.com


Ray Neal

T: 256-797-3400

rayneal@earthlink.com

Todd Gilmore

T: 256-797-3400

tgilmore@agicorp.com

Andy Tressler

T: 770-365-7054

patressler@aol.com

 

Steve Quail (Long Island)

T: 631-563-0600

s.quail@qsource.com

www.qsource.com

 

Steve Neumaier

810-227-7643 

steve@quality-associates.net

Brad Kendall

737-646-3500  

brad@quality-associates.net

 

Tony Molina

T:  480-745-4680

tmolina@restronics.com

www.restronics.com

 

 

Branzan Flavius

T: +40 356 460 332 | M: +40 724 008 012

F.Branzan@att.co.at

 

Tor Åge Norberg

T: +47 90 58 96 84

torage.nordbeg@scanditron.com

www.scanditron.com

 

Marcin Jastrzabek

T: +48 42 686 02 46

info@scanditron.pl

www.scanditron.pl

 

Semih Balcik

T: + 90 212 438 28 81

semih.balcik@sinerji-grup.com

www.sinerji-grup.com

 

Distribution Sales

+52 33 32713784

ventas@smartsol.mx

 

Sales, AIM Representative 

+52 33 32713784

contact@smartsol.mx

 

Emilio Escatel

T: 52 33 32713779 (MX only)

Cell: 52 1 664 451 7571

emilio.escatel@smartsol.mx

 

Eduardo Valles

T: 915-730-5191

eduardo@smtechnoreps.com

 

Sales

T: +353 91770577  |  M: +3538 62525167

abrennan@svs.ie

sales@svs.ie

 

Mr. Anis Boukraa

T: +216 71 451 110 / 71 451 229

anis.boukraa@teknistunisie.com

www.teknisfrance.com

 

Mark Hendron

T: 813-785-0474

mhendron@verizon.net

 

Paul Forma

T: 888-512-7757  |  905-465-3088

general@tooltronic.com

 

Terence Ruthnam

T: +27 31 822 8555  |  M: +27 83 284 4457

terence@truthelectronics.co.za

www.truthelectronics.co.za

 

Evgeniy Paschenko

T: +380 44 201-02-02, 492-88-52 | M: +380 50 444-64-45

e.paschenko@vdmais.kiev.ua

www.vdmais.kiev.ua

 

Peter Petrou

T: 303-289-5647 

ppetrou@wacoelectronics.com

 

Dennis Sorensen

T: 800 844-7314

dennis@westernmetal.ca

www.westernmetal.ca

 

Andrew Rollins

T: 401-323-3734

andrew@yankeesoldering.com